Harmony Hills Yoga Enhancing Awareness and Peace of Mind by improving Strength, Flexibility and Musculoskeletal Alignment
photo

SCHEDULE & PRICING

Classes for adults at all levels are offered in 5-week sessions, with a week off between each session. Each Session Pass allows you to attend as many of Melody's classes as you wish during that session for one low price. If you prefer not to purchase a Session Pass, you can choose to pay the drop-in price.

2018 SESSION CLASSES

Session 1: Tuesday, January 9 – Thursday, February 8

Session 2: Tuesday, February 20 – Thursday, March 22

Session 3: Tuesday, April 3 – Tuesday, April 17 and
        Thursday, May 3 – Thursday, May 17

NOTE: Session 3 is interrupted for two weeks by our annual Yoga Fiesta on the Caribbean coast of Mexico, but it includes the standard 5 weeks of yoga.

Session 4: Tuesday, May 29 – Thursday, June 28

Session 5: Tuesday, July 10 – Thursday, August 9

Session 6: Tuesday, August 28 – Thursday, September 20
Due to a death in the family this session is starting a week later than planned
and will be 4 weeks long. Session pass: $90 for this 4-week session only.

Session 7: Tuesday, October 9 – Thursday, November 1

Session 8: Tuesday, November 13 – Saturday, December 13

WEEKLY CLASSES

Tuesday

Morning Class (All Levels): 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

Wednesdays

Gentle Healing Yoga (All Levels): 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Thursdays

Morning Class (All Levels): 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

SESSION CLASS PRICES

Session Pass students can attend my Saturday morning workshop every Session at no extra charge.

5-week session pass for ongoing classes: $110
Drop-in for ongoing classes: $15 each
IMIYA members*: 10% discount on drop-in classes and workshops. Visit www.imiya.org for details.

We accept cash and checks, as well as credit cards if they are presented in person.
Make checks payable to MELODY MADONNA
For more information, call Melody at 303.882.7549.

*IMIYA is the InterMountain Iyengar Yoga Association, a group devoted to expanding and serving Iyengar yoga communities in Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, and New Mexico. It is open to both teachers and students of Iyengar yoga. Click here to discover all the benefits IMIYA membership.

photo
© Melody Madonna / Harmony Hill Yoga. All Rights Reserved.

INSTRUCTOR | CLASS SCHEDULE | WORKSHOPS | PRIVATE LESSONS | TESTIMONIALS
GIFT CERTIFICATES | YOGA FIESTA/MEXICO | ABOUT IYENGAR YOGA | CONTACT


HomeInstructorsAbout Iyengar YogaClass ScheduleWorkshopsYoga Fiesta/MexicoTestimonialsPrivate LessonsGift CertificatesContact
Blue Fish Studios Graphic Design for Print and Web