Harmony Hills Yoga Enhancing Awareness and Peace of Mind by improving Strength, Flexibility and Musculoskeletal Alignment
photo

SCHEDULE & PRICING

Classes for adults at all levels are offered in 5-week sessions, with a week off between each session. Each Session Pass allows you to attend as many of Melody's classes as you wish during that session for one low price. If you prefer not to purchase a Session Pass, you can choose to pay the drop-in price.

2019 SESSION CLASSES

Session 1 (split session): Wednesday, January 2 – Wednesday, January 16 then
Tuesday, January 29 – Thursday, February 7 [NOTE: Studio closed Thursday, January 17 – Monday, January 28]

Session 2: Tuesday, February 19 – Thursday, March 21

Session 3 (split session): Tuesday, April 2 – Wednesday, April 24 and Tuesday, May 14 – Thursday, May 16 [NOTE: Studio closed Thursday, April 25 – Monday, May 13]

NOTE: Session 3 is interrupted for two weeks by our annual Yoga Fiesta on the Caribbean coast of Mexico, but it includes the standard 5 weeks of yoga.

Session 4: Tuesday, May 28 – Thursday, June 27

Session 5: Tuesday, July 9 – Thursday, August 8

Session 6: Tuesday, August 20 – Thursday, September 19

Session 7: Tuesday, October 1 – Thursday, October 31

Session 8: Tuesday, November 12 – Thursday, December 12 [NOTE: No class on Thanksgiving Day, November 28]

WEEKLY CLASSES

Tuesday

Morning Class (All Levels): 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

Thursdays

Morning Class (All Levels): 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

SESSION CLASS PRICES

5-week session pass for ongoing classes: $110
Wednesday evening class only: $50 for each 5-week series, payable at the first class of the series.
Regular session pass holders may attend this class at no additional charge.
Drop-in for ongoing classes: $15 each
IMIYA members*: 10% discount on drop-in classes and workshops. Visit www.imiya.org for details.

We accept cash and checks. Make checks payable to MELODY MADONNA.
For more information, email Melody at melody.madonna@icloud.com or call 303.882.7549.

On days with inclement weather, updates will be posted to the website
no later than 1 hour before the start time of each class. If no changes
are listed, classes are happening as usual.

I try to run classes whenever possible.

*IMIYA is the InterMountain Iyengar Yoga Association, a group devoted to expanding and serving Iyengar yoga communities in Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, and New Mexico. It is open to both teachers and students of Iyengar yoga. Click here to discover all the benefits IMIYA membership.

photo
© Melody Madonna / Harmony Hill Yoga. All Rights Reserved.

INSTRUCTOR | CLASS SCHEDULE | WORKSHOPS | PRIVATE LESSONS | TESTIMONIALS
GIFT CERTIFICATES | YOGA FIESTA/MEXICO | ABOUT IYENGAR YOGA | CONTACT


HomeInstructorsAbout Iyengar YogaClass ScheduleWorkshopsYoga Fiesta/MexicoTestimonialsPrivate LessonsGift CertificatesContact
Blue Fish Studios Graphic Design for Print and Web